My BOB DYLAN Painting

in #art8 years ago (edited)

A while back a woman came to me and asked if she could commission me for a Bob Dylan painting for her boyfriend. She wanted it to look stenciled and to glow-in-the-dark because he had a black light in his office. 

For this art piece I used both acrylic and glow-in-the-dark paint. 

We decided to use this photo of Dylan for reference: 


Thanks for stopping by! ^_^ 



Sort:  

Brilliant art work, amazing talent :)

This is awesome! Great work.

One of my favorite pieces I have seen today. I particularly enjoyed how you showed the creative process while making this piece. Thanks for sharing and keep creating.

Thanks so much. ^_^
Maybe you'd get a kick out of my Hulk art: https://steemit.com/art/@ashlynncrow/my-art-hulk-painting

really great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50