Farewell to A...

in #art7 years ago

What do you do usually to make someone remember you when they going away for good? What do you do when a flatmate leaves?

I gave mine this. A DIY plane model with her picture of her in Jib-Jab style. And i stuck the hollywood walk of fame stars on it, with a note wishing her luck!

IMG_5320.JPG

IMG_5322.JPG

IMG_5327.JPG

I really wish her all the luck to fulfil her wishes.

Sort:  

Hey @ashimab, nice post! I've developed a better appreciation for art and photos, so it's nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers

Hi, thankyou for appreciating :)

I have gave you a upvote and a follow, consider coming and doing the same back on my blog, trying to work my way up here a bit and make my votes count for more. also have a few articles to come later today full of gardening tips, aswell as ewaste recycling old computers, and cellphones etc to be more enviromentally friendly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33