I just- They're really gay, ok? - Doodles Challenge, but it's out of order and also there's more sprites

in #art6 years ago

So my Doodles Challenge is just kinda completely out of order (mostly because I'm being too lazy to scan in the ones that I drew on paper instead of on the computer lkajfkljslkjfs) but also I've been fiddling more with sprites anyway, and

I honestly have no idea which number doodle this is, but I'm just,,,,,, I wanted to draw something like,,,,, gay,,,,,,,,,

354.png

Just a couple of gay nerds and like one is just friggin' hopeless rlkjaklfjakljfklsjfklajkldsj
Idk who these guys even are but ah,,,,,,

Anyway, I decided to make sprites of them cuz I wanted a character sprite to compare to the height of this Mulberry Tree sprite that I made lol (I'll probably make another post about that later cuz I'm making multiple versions of the tree lrkjaklfjakljsd but WOW those flowers are freakin' huge LOL)

394.gif

I wasn't originally imagining them with weird anime colored hair lol but I'm using a like, the sprite colors are limited to what I BELIEVE is a SNES color pallet but also I'm not sure cuz I forgot which pallet I got lol

I actually kinda wanted blue boy to maybe be a bit more tan but?? Color limitations ljralkjflkajfds

I made a bigger version cuz they's so tiny but I have no idea why the colors look a little weird with it zoomed in?? But at least you can see how cute they are lol

394 - large.gif

((Honestly like 10,000% of my Tumblr content is Really Gay™, but it feels weird posting cute gay stuff here rjlakjfklajflkjaklfjsd idk I'm awkward lol))

Sort:  

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈

I will be perfectly honest, when I hit Post I was ready for this to be like, either ignored or for people to be like "wtf is this" and, idk, but,, thank you I feel a bit less awkward now lmao

Next time tag #lgbt and #teamgirlpowa and you will get some more love ! ❤️❤️❤️

Ps homestruck iz awesomez!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87