Buncha Random Vampirururers;;;;;;

in #art6 years ago

I just wanted to draw some hekkin' dramatic scary toon boi (like Bendy and the Ink Machine kinda stuff), but I always neglect my OCs when I get too much into fanart, but I also don't have an OC that would work well with that kind of imagry

So then I made this dork

424.png
425.png

But then I'm like "no, he still looks too much like Bendy" so I made these dweebs

I tried to give them vampire haircuts but that kinda made them still resemble Bendy slightly rlejaklfjlskj

427.png

But then I'm like wait, now I have these hekkin' vampire designs and I'm like

When am I ever gonna use these????

HRGGKLJRKLAJKFJAKLFS

I have to stop making throw-away character designs, I need to use these in something now :I
Even if it's literally just, "draw them a few more times", like I seriously

These are totally unrelated to anything I was getting ready to post on here, but ????????? Idk, here they are lol, it's just what I felt like drawing

Jeez it's not even halloween, IT'S BARELY EVEN SUMMER LRJEKAJFLRLKJEA

Whatever lol

Anyway, I really wanna get Bendy Chapter 4 soon :v I have to block all the tags so I don't get spoiled so I'm missing other peoples' fanart alrjelkajflajkls

..........I might play with the first design a bit more cuz like??? It has a lot of Bendy vibes and I haven't drawn anything with those vibes in a while and let me tell you it is very fun to draw!! ( />.<)/

Idk, maybe the design is fine cuz toons tend to look kinda same-y, but I think it'll probably bother me if I don't change it some x/

//anyway, I'm rambling

//but dang I love drawing spooky evil stuff, but like also none of my pre-established characters fit that kinda thing klajreklajflsj
//except for maybe one bu-
//RAMBLING

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53