You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Acrylic Painting] Bts Fanart Kim Taehyung V :D

in #art7 years ago

Thank you so much! I actually just found your account by looking into the kpop tag haha ;) I've already followed you, I think your series is awesome :P I asked you on your bts post which bts member was your bias but now I have my answer ^^

Sort:  

Awesome! sometimes I forget to check my comments although I do try really hard to reply. Glad you have your answer though. Ha, I think I could talk about BTS all day. I've spend so so so many hours watching their Vlive posts, the compilations people make on youtube, their dances, their videos, etc..Glad you like my series too :) I'm following you already as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62