The Teacher Maimer

in #art6 years ago

DSCF9161.JPG

Hello everyone, It's Aryanna again. Today, my dad helped my sisters and I make bracelets out of wire and beads. Dad wanted to help me with my bracelet, but I didn't want him to. It can only be special if I make it all by myself! My daddy can be so silly, he asked me if I was trying to make a teacher maimer! He said it looks like a barbed wire bracelet! He can be mean. But I guess he is kind of right. Yea, ok, so maybe I do need some of his help. He is helping me write this, too! I love him so much! ^_^ These pictures show how far I've made it today. I'll post the finished bracelet I make for my teacher, soon as I finish it. And, no, It is not a teacher maimer! I just want to make a nice bracelet for my teacher, she is very nice.
DSCF9158.JPG

DSCF9159.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90