Reflections

in #art6 years ago (edited)

This is a poem I wrote to show the way society reflects our life's, one wrong decision leads others astray. Watch the decisions you take as you might not know who's looking up to you.

Poem: REFLECTIONS

image

Image Source

Reflections reflections
A mirror that's flawless
It can't tell me the fairest
But it can show me my true self

A life without direction
As unwanted as an infection
Reality is so hard to face when the only thing which you see yourself on is virtual
But that doesn't mean its influential
The power to the change the future is special

Reflections from the mirror is all I see
But without light I see nothing
Even the the reflector can't reflect darkness
So why do you try to emulate a life that is not yours
Everyone has their limits just be yourself
It doesn't mean that your limits can hold you back
It just shows you the things you lack.

Sort:  

Hello friend, everything would be very nice for me to support me since I see you as an inspiration to continue. I would like at some point to be as successful as you would help me supporting my post? in @albeiro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93