Art-U~#1 The First post of hopefuly many!

in #art6 years ago

Hi Guys~


Ive not been uploading any content lately..but I came up with this Idea!!, Ill start sharing my random arts in this Art-U posts tags~ and I think that ill start with this one, I wanted to show you that aru is still here, and I drew this:

I know its not that great of a thing but, Its called: Hellion

 Define hellion: a troublesome or mischievous person 


and as you guys may know if you read my introduction post.. I love magic, I do all sorts of witchcraft that I find helpfull and beautiful, and.. yes

Im not the best guy in the world, and Im called Hellion by my most important person in this world.. and I Can openly say, that I picture myself just like that, a little skinny devilish being~ 


This is me for reference:
ある=Aru


I hope that you guys like the Art-U idea and that you follow my content to see my art evolve and watch it get better and better with time!





 Aru bows to the audience 



Sort:  

*- * ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49