NT-64 Vision Eclaircie

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I am no-"body"
I am no-"thing"

NT-64.jpg
This is NT-64, one out of a series of distorted mixed media portraits I did in 2015.

I asked @ofildutemps for a word to center my next post around, she proposed "éclaircie" and it was quite the challenge. I wrote a bunch of versions, accompanied by a couple of different images to end up with this here post.

Just a simple moment of clarity.

Live, Love and be Happy

Sort:  

Ooh love it. Can you say Resteem... because I can and did!

Thank you kindly, followed you back ✊🏽

Mate your work is really good

Thanks brother, you too! Don't be afraid to mix it up, most of my techniques were found by "mistake"

Beautiful work! The no body, no thing reminds me of a guided meditation I used to do. I love how the face is very subtle and then when you see it, it stands out.

Thank you, I appreciate your comment very much! I enjoy your work and account, I'll be gladly following :)

Je suis muette!
C'est une façon de parler parce que dans ce tableau vous êtes si proche de Chagall que j'adore, que je n'en reviens pas.
Ce couple assis au bord de la terre tout en flottant dans l'espace et, je l'imagine, insouciant, représente bien pour moi l'éclaircie. C'est une ouverture de lumière et de paix représentée par le bonheur.
Merci pour cette réalisation qui m'émeut beaucoup.

Tu ma stupifiée... Vous avez un enorme sensibilité pour l'observation et l'écriture... Mon père, il est Artist aussi... Il me dissait regulièrment, que mon artist frangine, celui qu'il pense avoir une lien direct avec mes oeuvres... c'est Marc Chagall! I'm very happy you enjoyed this one and I'm very happy you gift me with your observations and insights. Je vous souhaite beacoup de bonheur!

Masters at work (Chagall).jpg

Si votre père pensait que vous étiez en lien avec Chagall alors je sais maintenant pourquoi j'aime tout ce que vous faites. Une même sensibilité rapproche les êtres et les fait se comprendre sans même avoir à se parler.
Vous m'offrez là encore une oeuvre magnifique où vous avez su mêler tout Chagall en restant dans votre propre style. Merci mille fois.
Je vous souhaite également beaucoup de bonheur et de plaisir dans votre art.

Thank you, this one was from one of my early digital series called "Masters at work" It was a way to get to know the Artists and their work + an attempt to pay hommage to the artists who paved the way. There's still many great ones I haven't done yet, so I hope it will be an ongoing series...

Masters at work (Renoir) small.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71