Sunbird!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I made this work using a combination of acrylic paint and digital medium. It's part of a large series I did on birds! As an artist birds to me symbolise freedom...

And freedom should be the right of every human being... Even those of us who live in free countries, are slaves to society, capitalism, desires etc etc. Mysef included. I pray that I will grow love wings, and learn to navigate through life adding value where i can. I'm convinced art is my life's mission and main contribution.

I'm 31 years olds now, and taking steps to getting my art to fulfill it's goal, which is to connect and maybe even touch someone else. Someone who is also looking for answers, someone who appreciates creation or someone who just needs a dose of love.

Don't hesitate to connect and get in touch.

Truely yours,

Gio

IMG_7623.JPG

Sort:  

GOOd stuff bro!

Thank you so much! Your support really means a lot! We have the same name you know, Giovan(n)i is the Italian version of Jan 😎

Very nice 😄

Merci beaucoup!

Sweet...love the circle inside the bird!

Nice @artzanolino you are a good artist. Yes bird is symbolized freedom and everyone of us deserves freedom. Looking forward on your next created arts. 😊

Thank you 🙏🏽 What's your favourite animal and color?

I believe in you, you could fly with grown wings bigger one day. ;)
I love your job. Keep goin'!

Thanks for the vote of confidence! See you up there 🐥

Yeah!! One day! Eventually!

That is so beautiful!

Your little bird art is so beautiful! Hope all your dreams come true and your goals are realised. With a combination of prayer and hard work, you can achieve success!

Thank you for your encouraging words! All praises unto the only creator! The original flame which lights all candles. Stay blessed!🙏🏽

Pleasure..God is faithful and a blessing to me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65