STRIKE IT BIG!!!

in #art6 years ago

I'm giving her all she got!!!

Salgado-oilers-S.jpg
Digital mixed media piece made in 2018 by Giovani Zanolino

I initially came here looking for a little art support. But within three months, I realised that the real gold of blockchain is not pocket change, but the goal is actual change.

It's an evolution of the way we think, the way we live and the way we sustain our planet. We have the opportunity to grow strong supportive communities, take the power back from the 1%, and actually grant people easier access to live their dreams.

We are getting closer to the core...

Are you ready to strike it BIG?

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
L
I
V
E
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
L
O
V
E
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
L
E
A
R
N
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
S
H
A
R
E
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
A
D
D
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
V
A
L
U
E

Tree gathering circle with signature small.png

Honour roll:

@derangedvision @erodedthoughts @gandhibaba @gotmeens @grandpooba @in2itiveart @littlescribe @manouche @nonamesleftouse @occupywallets @ofildutemps @sanddrift @sandrina.life @saywha @sift666 @spiritualmax @surfyogi @theomgbrand @wheellife

Sort:  

This is awe-mazing and unique

Yes, it really is! :-)

Dance of Glory - Cropped.png

Loading...

Love this and everything you’re doing with you art and blog! I love the color and detail in your work. Upvoted/followed. I’ve started a group for multidisciplinary artists on steemit. It’s new and in it’s “baby phase” but I’d love to have you in from the ground up if you’re interested. You can find out more in our Discord room if you’re interested @TheNewAlchemists: https://discord.gg/N6YNtZN

I was hangin with @web-gnar today, and I was telling him about the Carnival Dancers I first saw when I "encountered" Gio..

"How Does He do it?!"

Every time! I see his work... how does he do it?

Well, that tells me something.

Great artists are so ORIGINAL... simple.

Thank you Yogi, personally I find originality one of the hardest things to come by.

I really appreciate the feedback :)

Bless up!

dude lets catch up to STAKEY and DECRED

I'm ready to hit it big but I like the way you work
@artzanolino

This is extraordinary! The technique is killing me😵. Never seen anything like this in all my art experience

Thank you, that's the beauty of art, we can keep finding new ways to express ourselves :)

I like the passion you put into your work and the consistencies which accompany it. I see you growing fast on Steemit. Kudos friend.

Thank you my friend, if you want to go fast, go alone, if you want to go far, go together... Let's go far :D

My first foray into the crypto world was a desire to make a quick buck. By the time I was all in, I has come to realize the true potential of blockchain. Since then I have been hooked.
My greed helped me learn about a great thing and I am thankful for that.

Nice post

You got a 2.45% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @artzanolino!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77