Shoot 'em up!

in #art7 years ago

Don't shoot guns, shoot cameras...

This is one of the beauty's of the "smart-age", we can share the uncensored truth with each other. With all this information available... It's up to us to decide what we do with it!

Shoot 'em up!

My-projects.gif
made in 2015 digital mixed media by @artzanolino

Sort:  

I love digital media. This is great and with a great message. Upvoted and resteemed!

Thank you, that's very kind and much appreciated!

I love this!

Thank you, we owe it to ourselves! Let us observe and learn...

What an interesting piece. I love how you put it together. New follower here!

Thanks Jay, I look forward to more of your Tarot and readings!

Shoot for the dream!!

To infinity and beyond!

This would be a fine shooting sport for MINNOW BOOT CAMP! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81