Selfie Sunday #4 Win your portrait!

in #art6 years ago

Dear Steemians, I missed some selfie Saturday's, so here's a Selfie sunday to make up...

The idea is to give back to the Steem community, and since Art is one of the most valuable things I have to offer, I'd like to do some portraits for Steemit members.

If you are interested in winning a portrait of yourself

+Upload your selfie in the comments

+Upvote this post (Bonus points for Resteem)

+Follow my account

I will pick the selfies that inspire me the most and turn them into artworks.

Last editions winner was too hard to pick, so I did a piece including all the entries!

Selfie Saturday 3.jpg

Selfie Saturday 3 Before and after.jpg
2nd week winner. "Dad, Son, One" @mcoinz79

Selfie saturday 2 Mccoinz79.jpg

Father and son are one before and after Mccoinz79 selfie saturday.jpg

1st week winner

Zoltan the explorer.jpg

Zoltan before and after framed.jpg

Don't be shy, please support this free art initiative and take a chance at winning your very own selfie-portrait!

Love all, Serve All,

Buddha spiral circle with signature.png
Honor roll:

@amystuff @artzone @cabelindsay @daltono @derangedvision @eaglespirit @elohprojects @erodedthoughts @grandpooba @in2itiveart @jankasparec @manouche @minnowbootcamp @nonamesleftouse @occupywallets @ofildutemps @qurator @sanddrift @sandrina.life @saywha @sid-the-kid @sift666 @spiritualmax @steemartists @surfyogi @theomgbrand @wheellife

Sort:  

What's the honor roll? I'm still waiting for mine. LOL!

Eagle UpComm.jpg

You’re on it 🤓

but what is the honor roll? LOL

i sent you my selfie weeks ago, but you said your work got busy. no pressure! :)

I put my favourite Steemians on my honour roll. Please add your pictures here 😎

ahhhhh how nice!!!! i sent you about 10 photos to choose from in Discord about 2 weeks ago.

Release the Kraken! You got a 19.32% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @artzanolino!

Beautiful post. I enjoyed your post

I love this idea @artzanolino and your portraits look great - keep it up!

Thank you, treasure 👨🏽‍🎨

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @artzanolino.

You got a 19.03% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @artzanolino!

27336484_147314842738622_342740764850479626_n.jpg
Just my real self

IMG_20180311_185750.jpg

Happy moment with my boss

BeautyPlus_20180314081627_save.jpg

Took the picture with my pupil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93