Selfie Saturday #2 Upload your selfie and win an art portrait!

in #art6 years ago

Dear Steemians, it's weekend again, so I would like to run my second weekly Selfie Saturday.

The idea is to give back to the community, and since Art is the most valuable thing I have to offer, I'd like to do some portraits.

If you are interested in winning a portrait of yourself (or someone else)

Upload a selfie in the comments, upvote this post and follow my account.

I will pick the selfies that inspire me the most and turn them into artworks.

Zoltan before and after framed.jpg Here's the first Steemian portrait from last week. "Zoltan the explorer" @Zoltanbristol

Please do participate and support this free art initiative :D

Sacred tiger circle with signature.png

Honor roll:

@ofildutemps @theomgbrand @grandpooba @gotmeens @nonamesleftouse @sanddrift @in2itiveart @saywha @daltono @sift666 @spaceginger @spiritualmax @manouche @elohprojects @jankasparec @erodedthoughts @sid-the-kid @daltono @steemartists @qurator @randowhale

Sort:  

dope...you already know i love your art work...i will take a selfie later today

A good friend to all Denny passed away on a fishing trip 2 weeks ago!
27688894_1518460433.4084.jpg
Thanks for running this! Great way to give back to the community!

https://steemit.com/nature/@bigdeej/helping-out-a-good-friend-who-was-claimed-by-davy-jones-locker

Hey Bigdeej, could you post this image or a higher resolution one here? Thanks mate!

https://steemit.com/contest/@artzanolino/tribute-tuesday-s-2-win-a-portrait-for-some-one-you-love

I'll see if I can get a higher resolution few images of him, I unfortunately have no other images personally of him, we only hung out a few times but he sure was a great guy the first time I met him he drove me 20 minutes both ways to help me grab some stuff for my car!

I bet you could make his family happy with a tribute piece right? If we make it a bit bigger, they could potentially print it ✊🏽

Thanks for participating! Selfie saturday 2 Mccoinz79.jpg

You got a 5.13% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @artzanolino!

Je ne sais pas si le portrait de mon chat peut participer au concours mais j'aimerais bien. Merci artzanolino.
DSC05765.JPG

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @artzanolino.

J'ai changé de photo mais c'est toujours mon chat. Merci pour ce concours Giovani, c'est une très bonne idée.
tiloute pour zanolino.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29