You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intrusive Art - A Collection of Pieces Inspired by Mild Insanity

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Nice works! I agree, I also deal with bunch of constructs that have remained from my upbringing... But I think we all choose the lessons we are born into, and like you say, the power is yours, so with dedication you can overcome. Art is definitely a great tool to help achieve this...

Fellow artist here, will be following you for more :)

PF-5.gif

Sort:  

Thank you! I really like your art there as well. The colors and the locations from the chakra points are neat too. I am going to check your stuff out as well. :)

I can't take credit for the power is yours... that was all Captain Planet :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55