You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Unbelievable Artists You've Never Heard Of. (Part 4)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

You sure do have good taste Eloh...

Not only is this post full of amazing art and info, but all by women! I often think about how under represented they are in the upper echelons of the artworld, and it definitely isn't due to them being lesser artists...
I mean, look at the amazing quality of works by just these few! So thanks for introducing me to more quality art, but also for bridging the cap between many worlds.

Bravo! Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

I wasn't too keen on separating the ladies from the men, especially after passing the idea around, but I was like dang, I definitely need to catch up:P There are certainly fewer women in the Visionary Arts than men but they are all exceedingly talented nonetheless. Hopefully this post does them proper service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75