Moon landing: Special request by @EdPrivat

in #art6 years ago

Man on the moon?

I hosted my "Special request Sunday" a couple of weeks ago, and although I have some works to show for it, I haven't posted them yet. Instead of waiting till coming Sunday to start share them, Imma start right now.

Neil-Armstrong-minutes-after-moonwalk-S.jpg
Moon-landing, digital mixed media artwork by Giovani Zanolino

Dear compatriot, steem star and a great musician @EdPrivat requested I make an art-work about the moon-landing. This is an artwork I made using the picture that was made minutes after Neil Armstrong's supposed first moon-walk. I personally believe it to be true. This looks like a look from the frontier to me. I hope we get to experience that one day too... What do you think?

Circle logo Neil Armstrong (322px, 25fps).gif
Animated art by Giovani Zanolino

"Mystery creates wonder and wonder is the basis of man's desire to understand."

-Neil Armstrong-

Sort:  

This is lovely @artzanolino lovely post great work

Hello, artzanolino, upvoted and resteemed! Reply with 'STOP' to end this madness.

Want @ArtTurtle to follow you too and upvote and resteem your art, music, fashion, video and books? Find out how by visitng @artturtle and reading the latest report.

Thanks buddy ! Don't forget to mention Buzz Aldrin too !

What I think doesn't really matter, what matters is people will keep on dreaming of visiting the stars :P and get inspired !

Don't you think Amstrong looks like he just smoked a fatty ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15