Got my own Swag

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Gio with Zanolino shirt.jpgWearing my own design

Got my own Swag

Yesterday I received some shirts with my artworks on it. I'm really happy with the quality and how excited my network got about them. So much so, that I'm considering setting up a web-shop to make t-shirts with my artworks available to order. What do you think? Also I would really appreciate your feedback on how much you would pay for this shirt or a similar one?

Sacred-Lion circle logo (536px, 25fps).gif

"The purpose of art is washing the dust of daily life off our souls."

-Pablo Picasso-

Sort:  

Your design is great and the tshirt looks very comfy. If you are using the same company to print the tshirts for sale, and if my assumption on the level of comfort is accurate, I could see these easily selling for $20+ (usd). I would likely pay between 20-30 without hesitation <333 Hope this helps. Much Love!

Hello @artzanolino, I hope you're fine. Thanks for the support you've shown me so far. I really appreciate you. I'm managing a new project called @steemitcentral.

I've already set up an auto upvote for all your blog posts with that account. Kindly do well to give us the support you can.

Full Steem ahead.
Your friend @gandhibaba.

I think its a great idea my friend and it looks fantastic.
I dont know about price, not to expensive because you want to move them quickly to premote your art, but need to make a good profit.

I like your design sir because it is unique and gorgeous to look. 👌

Oh but look at that shirt! This great I love how you look :D

Gracias :D

Whatever your price will be don't sell yourself short. Depending on the quality of the material, $20-30/pc is common. I am using POD sites to sell my t-shirt so I don't keep stocks but the price is higher.

Thanks for the feedback, I'm gonna try and do POD with a spotify webshop :)

hello how are you??? I hope you are well....
I love your t-shirt!!!! ;)

I think the price of a T-shirt should be the same as in a store. Is not it so?

What price is that?

Hello, artzanolino, upvoted and resteemed! Reply with "STOP" to end this madness.

Notice:

Starting next week @artturtle will be upvoting only those posts that contain one of the following tags: art, music, fashion, video, book(s), artopium, handmade, originalworks, artzone, photography, painting(s), utopian-io, openmic.

Want @ArtTurtle to follow you too and upvote and resteem your art, music, fashion, video and books? Find out how by visitng @artturtle and reading the latest report.

Hi, congratz, you are now listed on the Steemians directory. You can read more about this new initiative here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@anonyvoter/new-selections-of-june-24-2018.
If you like this initiative it would be great if you could resteem the post to make more people aware of it.
If you don’t want to be listed just leave me a comment and I will delete your profile from the website. As I just added you, your profile will stay visible on the homepage of the directory (https://www.steemiandir.com/) at least until my next update post on steemit.
Thank you very much for reading and I’m looking forward to your feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79