Going off the grid for a few days

in #art6 years ago

Hey team, I have been a little less active on Steem these last few days. I have a big order of works to complete, as well as Atelier route this passed weekend (with a few hundred people visiting my gallery on Saturday and Sunday).

I wanted to give you guys a heads up that I will be missing the next few days as well. At the crack of dawn, some buds and I will sail out to chase waves on an uninhabited island called "Klein Curaçao". The swell predictions are huge, bigger than I've ever seen them there before. It has this beautiful, challenging, fast, remote and elusive point break that only pumps when strong swells come from the North (rarely).

I'm sleep deprived and had no time to properly supply, but I'm super stoked. Hopefully we will be going balls to the wall in paradise for a couple of days. I'll do my best to document it and share the experience with you.

I still have some artworks to make for my selfie Saturday contest, I hope you forgive me for delaying their completion till after I return.

Wishing you all a great week,

Gio

BEA_3399-klein-curacao-bean-moedt.jpg Klein Curaçao

Sort:  

This post has received a 17.29% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Invest your Steem Power and help minnow at the same time to support our daily curation initiative. Delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one of the following links: 1000 SP, 5000 SP or more. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

Your article is featured in @Shares UpGoat Project Daily Curation for additional mention and exposure to the world.

Please vote our sponsor @Yehey for Witness. Here's the link https://on.king.net/witness simply click and vote.

Lovely.
@Acknowledgement
Join us https://SteemChat.com use $upvote [your link] to receive up vote.

Have fun, man. It's snowing here.... LOL

Thanks Bruv, I'll be trying no to burn! Get's so hot you can't walk in the sand :D

Enjoy your work

This post has received gratitude of 5.78% from @appreciator courtesy of @artzanolino!

be safe and come back quickly please

Sounds like a great time. Get off Steemit and unwind but do be sure to tell us how it was!

Sounds like a blast. Have fun.

You got a 1.84% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @artzanolino! Earn 90% daily earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale.

Great post! You just got a 12.16% upvote from @edensgarden!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 36.62% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @artzanolino! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60