Art is like a box of Chocolates

in #art6 years ago

DIP-14-S.jpg
Dip 14, digital mixed media, made in 2018, by Giovani Zanolino

You never know what your gonna get next

I've been working on a family portrait commission when suddenly my software went Cuckoo... Oh how I love a good glitch though! They usually lead to art taking over the artist and some of my favorite works. Instead of resetting my computer, I usually roll with it. This Artwork is today's result of yesterday's glitch, I even integrated one of my favorite previous glitch works for good measure :D

DIP-2-S.jpg
Dip-2, Digital mixed media, made in 2014, by Giovani Zanolino

"Life is the art of drawing without an eraser."

-John W. Gardner-

DIP 14  circle logo animation(617px, 25fps).gif

Sort:  

awesome art as always

super trippy, love the animation, cool.

Good ol'days

Hello, artzanolino, upvoted and resteemed! Reply with 'STOP' to end this madness.

Want @ArtTurtle to follow you too and upvote and resteem your art, music, fashion, video and books? Find out how by visitng @artturtle and reading the latest report.

Wow that could be called something like knowing how to exploit the flaws of something, you did with that fantastic work! You exploited the creativity to do that, I love :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72