Steemit Art. Original Doodle Drawing by Miss King @Artystuff. Sketchbook Art. Fine liners.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Dear fellow Steemians,
Recently I lost all inspiration and drive for being creative.
I rarely have evenings to myself due to work commitments.
This happens to be my most creative time. At night!
The job I do for a living can be very stressful and takes up alot of my mental energy too.
Sometimes because of this I find it hard to get back into the creative zone..

I had the evening to myself yesterday for the first time in ages.
So I forced myself to doodle something, despite not being in the mood for arty things.
I struggled, thinking of what to draw...
There was alot of rubbing out going on...
After a while I decided to try a Steemit drawing, as I have not done any Steemit themed art :)
Here is my first attempt...

20170815_124646[1].jpg

What do you think?
Follow and upvote @artystuff for more.
Thank you as always for your support. Comments are always welcome :D
Steem on everyone :) <3
Have a great day.

Sort:  

I like it bacause it's so full of details and lot of imagination you put there, so try to work more at the evening. Having stress job also, painting and drawing are keeping my mind normal :)

Thankyou for your comment :) It sure is hard to ballance working and having a healthy ballanced life..
We must never forget to find the time to be creative :) I think it is more important than people realize :)

Hola me gusto mucho tu dibujo tienes mi voto te invito a que veas el mio y me des tu opinion saludos

Slide21.JPG

Pintura en acuarela – “Daenerys Targaryen” Game Of Thrones by @romulexx

11.png
Si te gusto este post no lo dudes mas
VOTA – FOLLOW – RESTEEM – COMENTA

@romulexx


Thank you@romulexx. I will check out your artwork and give you some feedback also :)

this is awesome!

Thankyou @simpsonwave I am worrking on more ideas like this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88