Sketching - when I have an off day

in #art7 years ago

Having an off day

Every once in a while I have an off day. I can't seem to paint anything the way I want it, as if my brain's not working properly.

So what do I do when I have an off day? I decided to give up making a complete painting and started to just sketch a bit, letting my mind relax. I hope that my brain will function normally again tomorrow ;)

quicksketch.jpg


Follow my account for digital art tutorials every week!

Have fun painting everyone!


footer.jpg
-> Follow me on -> Steemit - YouTube - Instagram - Tumblr - Facebook <-
underline.jpg

Sort:  

Amazing! Great talent! I always have problems with drawing lips :)

Various tools, such as tracking software and odds calculators, can provide valuable insights and improve your decision-making. read more

Wonderful my friend Ballet

Creative piece, beautiful :)

Very useful! Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48