You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Sketch - 71

in #art6 years ago

Hi! Would be awesome to see you do something similar!

I find the challenge to be very tough, I honestly feel like giving up sometimes ;) But I won't! I want to see how much I will have improved in one year. I feel like I have already improved a bit, but there are always some days when nothing works out, it usually happens when I feel too rushed.

A weekly digest might be a good idea!
Looking forward to see your own project!

Sort:  

Oh, cool! Thanks on your input! I remember once I've tried to start something similar and also found it tough and quit. But I guess this is because I had an idea that I have to do something which I am not doing and struggling out of this idea more :)

Then maybe for me personally I would take first half of the day for this task when I am more fresh and relaxed and do it like a gym or yoga practice :) just a daily routine in sketching/growing new skill...

Yeah, I'd like to get some work out or yoga in my daily routine soon too. Still busy editing weddings that I shot recently. But soon I'll go on a holiday and things will start to slow down I hope ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72