PHOTOSHOP EATS APPLE - Watch it dissapear!

in #art7 years ago

AppleThumb.jpg

I decided to do a little silly thing today, I found this wonderful red and yellow apple and thought is would be fun if Photoshop and I would eat it together!

appelnaarklokhuis.jpg

It sure was delicious! Check out the video to watch the process of eating the apple, haha!


Follow my account for digital art tutorials every week!

Have fun painting everyone!


footer.jpg
-> Follow me on -> Steemit - YouTube - Instagram - Tumblr - Facebook <-
underline.jpg

Sort:  

I love your post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.

wow , beautiful

Your photoshop know how to stay healthy :P great work!

That was quite realistic actually. When I first see the thumbnail, I thought you photoshopped the bite marks onto a real apple. 😱

This is really cool :o I love it, upvoted !
I'm holding a contest on my page, don't hesitate to visit :)

oh god

you make me feel hungry at night

@artwithflo, that sure looks like a good apple! Not sure that virtual eating is very satisfactory though. Thanks for an interesting post.

That was pretty cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66158.45
ETH 3552.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61