DIGITAL PAINTING - Portrait

in #art7 years ago

PinkGreenlowres.jpg

Digital portrait painting

Here's my new portrait painting! Made in Photoshop using a Wacom drawing tablet.

Painting this portrait took about 1,5 hours and I captured the painting process! You can check it out in the video below. Let me know what you think!

Follow my account for digital art tutorials every week!
footer.jpg

Sort:  

great job! I like her sight :)

Wow this is a notch over many artists here. Good job!
I looOooOove the hair! And you're pretty good with hands too, this is the part I find most difficult...

Thank you so much for your kind words! You're right, hands are always a challenging subject!

You never cease to amaze me.. Great work!

Thanks so much!

That's amazing work! Especially considering you made it from start to finish in 1 1/2 hours! I'm blown away :O

Thank you so much, lovely to hear you like my work :)

Good use of gradient color work. Like the work around the hands, nose and eye the most.

Thanks so much, glad to hear you like it!

you captured her eyes and expression perfectly... I love the use of the bright colors for her hair.

Thanks! Glad to hear you like it :D

This is so awesome, the process was great to watch, are you using the Wacom cintiq by any chance?

Thank you! I'm using a really old Wacom Intuos3 ;) I only wish I had a cintiq!

This is brilliant @artwithflo - have followed you

Thanks so much!

very nice!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31