DIGITAL ART - Limited palette portrait #2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Painting with a limited palette

I made another painting with a limited color palette, it was so much fun!

purpleblue.jpg

This was a quick painting exercise, made in 30 minutes. I think it's good to practice using limited color palettes, it gets me out of my comfort zone. What do you think?

Made in Photoshop, using a Wacom drawing tablet as usual :)

purplebluesteps.jpg

Follow my account for digital art tutorials every week!

www.instagram.com/floortjesart

Sort:  

Looks great.

Awesome! Great colors also, I love it ;)

Excellent work! It's great that you are trying to get out of the comfort zone to improve your skills.

So beautiful draw!! Followed

good work as always :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50