Sort:  

Very cool! My best friend and I still call each other the Grand Chawhee on each other’s birthdays. You’re very talented!

Hehe that was what my dad would call me on my b-day for a while!😻❤💚❤

Oh my! I haven't seen this film in 10+ years. Bringing back such happy memories. Thanks for the post! Great Memories.

Glad to bring you some good feels today @pumplomsandcats.

Always impressed by your work.

Fun fact: The little girl who did the voice in that movie was murdered by her father. He also shot her mother in the head and then burned the bodies. Then he shot himself in the head.

Fun times...😐

So sad and sweet.

up voted! do visit and follow my blog for artworks, photography and some other creative stuff, cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77