Sort:  

Beautiful and eyes catching photo

Quite an improvement! Just imagine how well you'll be drawing ten years from now!

sweeeeeeet!
Thanks for the shoutout! whooop whoooop~~ And for deciding to participate ;D
yaaaay~
This is really fun seeing everyone's re-draws. :D
geez. a week passes really fast, I'm wondering if I should do a different type of drawing challenge in between instead of 2 drawitagain's in a row hmmm
what'cha think? :D

Sometimes it is nice to have a dependable brief to go back to each week - like vermillionfox's Fox-Tales contest or the SSC contest. I understand that it can feel constraining as the host of the contest to keep on having to try the same thing week in and week out.

So I say - do what feels right for you-- personally.

I'm just sorta worried I'll run out of things to redraw, well - things I WANT to re-draw more like, LOL cos I have a shitton of old stuff but yeh... and then I don't know if I have the time every single week. though it's also nice to have something that gives me something to post at least once a week, though I'm crazy busy. hmmmmm.....
I'm actually a bit (fake)annoyed that @W0olf already claimed the "design a character" contest for himself hahaha ("fake annoyed" because I love those contests, and I like @W0olf a lot) it would have been something I'd have liked to do, maybe with the add on of an optional draw-over to win for those who'd want it.
maybe I'll find a version with a twist.
maybe I could do a challenge or contest a week but mix it up.
oh god. Idea flood coming on. oohhh~~~gaawd... opens text edit
excuse me for a moment
XD

😘 Thanks hun! I'm hoping I can do a new episode of the #designacharacter contest on weekend! It's two weeks without contest already 😔
But life's so busy ATM. Just 2 months to our wedding, and so much to prepare!

OHMIGOSH WEDDIIING~~~~ <3
I'm sure people will forgive you ;D It's a pretty good excuse haha.
no stress!

I wish my doodles would magically turn themselves into artwork haha <3

There's a big improvement from your old and new one which is so impressive. Did you continuously practice drawing everyday? That is awesome. My art skill is once in a blue moon only. Sometimes my skills are high, but well most of the time it's not. I hope it's not too late for me, haha.

It is never too late not until you are dead my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61