Sort:  

Fantastic Art 😍

welcome 😍

I love Sam's character. He is Frodo's best friend!

Story just would not be the same without Sam.

Everyone needs a Sam in their life, I remember that Tolkien himself said he was the true hero in the story. But as we all can't have one, the second best thing is a golden retriever, probably! :) Last time I watched LotR, the scene where Sam carried Frodo to the mountain in the end made me tear up.

Yeah I think that is the only teary scene for me too.😊

Beautiful dear !!!! OMG

So beautiful art.

Whoa... Scary as a cartoon !

😧ehhh Scary was totally what I was going for.

I like Sam as Bob😄 Hobbits are still the creepiest midgets.

You really have a thing about midgets... Did a small hand touch you in a bad place once?

Great job, I love the use of colors!

Thanks cutey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99