You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trust is the daughter of truth. Original art.

in #art7 years ago

This is quite nice.

Candid and Discreet - Trust talks to those that need to hear her. She listens to people that need to be heard. Her presence is subtle, simple and undeniable.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Thank you :) that is one of my favourite passages from that page as well.
I saw @jaybird last night and he suggested we get in touch. Nice to meet you on here!

Aww - the boys were talking about me were they? That is nice, all good things I hope? So far away and my ears are still burning.

Cheers and nice to make your acquaintance.

Of course, all great things!! Same to you :) nice to meet other artists and art lovers here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51