You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trash the Dress Zombie Shoot - Final Edited Photos - Complete Shoot!

in #art7 years ago

I love it! I would definitely want to do something like this shoot someday. I used to do the zombie walk in my capital all the time. I loved getting zombiefide each year. This is the sweetest,most romantic set I personally have scene on Steemit to date. But I have weird tastes.

Sort:  

@artwatch You say "weird", I say "eclectic"! LOL! :) I have "eclectic" tastes as well! I don't know.. I think its because I am really inspired by new and fresh perspectives on the world. Anything out of the norm for me is intriguing and I love it. Thank you for taking the time to give this series a look-see - I am really happy you liked them, and to be set in the realm of "one of the best on steemit to date" is a huge compliment. I hope you have a wonderful holiday season and check back in - I will be posting a lot over the Christmas break (I have a week of PTO in hand - so lots of time to do fun creative stuff for ME! WOOT WOOT!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49