Sort:  

Yes of course I do !

You should make a little promo header at the end of each post maybe describing yourself as an artist so that people know it is you doing all this awesome work.

Because your posts only show the artwork I was unsure if it was yours or if you were just a fan of the art you were posting.

These are really well done! I think you would get more views/upvotes if you had some type of artist sign off at the bottom of each post- so people know that you are the verified artist. Or just throw in what programs you used and how long it took you somewhere in the post. Or simply put in the tittle of the post something like (Original art by @bamboocarbon)

I feel your account is extremely undervalued if you are making this fine art but aren't getting the following/views/upvotes.

Thanks for sharing your work with us bamnoocarbon. I will check in again.

Oh I didn't notice this problem! Thanks so much for reminding me! I'll do it better next time I post :) Thank you really!

Love your work.
:)

Thank you so much! I'll keep on working hard ( ˋ。ω。ˊ )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67