Sort:  

All I have to say is-
You grew up to be awesome. Both the female and male sides are just a bonus to the talented and wonderful human being you are <3

That means a lot @artedellavita! How are you tonight? Hope the day is bringing you happy things.

Aww thank you! I am doing well, I just put the dogs away for the night and are about to lock up the chicken coop. How is everything at work going for you? I hope things are fine and dandy in your neck of the woods :) Hugs to you!

Good! Yeah don't stray too long, you bring the "Classy" to the feed. Without you we start talking eggplants, duck genitals, and grammar and it just aint the same.


Had to call in sick today but life tis ok.... The better half is on route with soup. Hot soup makes all things right.

Haha aww friend, but duck genitals can be amusing? I think? Lol

Enjoy your soup and may you have a relaxing evening💜

Duck genitals are terrifying...

I love your raw, unapologetic honesty! Very inspiring. Complimented even greater by your artistic talent. Can't wait to see more...

Much appreciated, the feeling is mutual. :)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This gem of a post was discovered by the @OCD Curation group!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used on our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

Please reply @artwatch so I can nominate this amazing post to the @ocd team! Thanks!

As long as we all know that the story is probably gonna get pretty sausage fest soon....IF that is what you would like to resteem... um by all means. My naughty illustrations take time to do and I don't mind people looking after the effort. As long as people don't mind looking. haha

I would just be nominating your post to be voted on to be in today's daily compilation. But my all means if you aren't comfortable with that, no worries! Just let me know either way :)

It's all good.

This is brilliant. Loved the writing and the art speaks for itself.

Thank you so much. The illustrations for this one took forever for me to color. 8 illustrations in total and I am happy they are finally up. Sad it has to be under the nsfw tag (cause not a lot of viewership there/its all about the thumbnail right and if you can't see it...yeah le sigh) ... but what can you do.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

I very much enjoyed this prologue of yours. Especially the first drawing is really cool. Smutty isn't my thing really but I can see the effort and value that you've put in to it so I resteemed. Hopefully eventually you can lose the sidejob and focus on your art.

Thank you igster.... I still think you are a classy guy even if I taint you with my smut now and again. Don't worry it is not going to be all smut all the time. (and hopefully you got a little spankbank fodder out of it)

ha ha Fall is here and that means this feed starts to turn creepy. Halloween is my most creative time of the year. It will be somewhat funny as I got you all riled up and now I am about to creep the hell outta ya. ha ha. That is how the @artwatch Do.

Well I might live in denial so... little smut can never hurt.

You need sunlight to keep your mind from wandering to dark places? You should paint your walls white, get more lamps and stay away from the dark! Remember Jesus.

I think you will like the next one. Its even a little more tender and there is a singing aspect to the story too. Smut being a strong word on the next...but still. I am debating on doing some audio for the story.

I hope you like it.


Sun... Sun?? What is that?

I'd give audio a try if you feel like it.

Please sing! OR talk--- whatever. I would like to hear your voice.

No no, I meant as you 😂 "I am debating on doing some audio for the story."

lol awww had me all excited for a second.

Love the stories and the sketches.

Glad to hear you came out stronger from your complicated family. My mom is a serial monogamist so we were always getting used to new stepfathers and half-siblings. And we didn't all grow up to be quite as close as you lot.

Short lived fam jam. I hardly talk to any of my fam. Scattered to the wind and grown apart or passed on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67