Sort:  

I made this today.....high.

Nice drawing!

Hey bud, have you seen my new art competition? Just a heads up! :)

Hey just checked it out - sounds just up my alley. I have a milestone coming up with a drink order that I think might take me some time to complete from the steemit drinking game I run here. Plus a contest that is closing tomorrow that I gotta host and decide on. If I get sometime this weekend I will give it a go. Thanks for the recommendation benjojo.

I love the detail...beautiful.

Thank you benjojo. How is life?

Interesting post @artwatch
Just upvoted it
I am following you, now
Hope to see you, follow me too !!!
Cheers !!!

Thanks amitsharma - Typically I don't follow/upvote the copy and paste "follow me back" style commenters as I think it promotes spam on the platform. In time I am sure you will come to realize it isn't what you want for your comment sections either.

Thank you for your support and perhaps we can start over someday,

HR

Love the attention to detail on the jaggy bits. And I love the curly leaves XD

Thank you - I don't know if I will go back to it or just let it be at this stage.

It looks pretty sweet as is if you don't gwet back to it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55336.50
ETH 2312.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33