Sort:  

Great work! I love the stylistic approach to the fairy girl! the color palette is really pretty!

You should join the color challenge!!! - I noticed you've been away - do you need a whipping?? I whip you now.
https://steemit.com/designacharacter/@w0olf/design-a-character-contest-week-7-color-challenge-win-sbd

A lady Jester? Reminds me of South Park last season. Women are so smart and funny😄 Cool tarot-y figure.

That is just the type of comment to keep you in the kitchen - now go make me a sandwich.

You know I make a mean sandwich😄

Your Bill Murray rip off sandwiches...?

I like my sandwiches with a side of poetry - it's true.
lol.

Creatividad al máximo. Me gusta encontrar talentos para la pintura y el dibujo. Te seguiré y si deseas me sigues para compartir arte.

Cheers - thanks.

I love your works. Keep up the good job. Stay blessed!

Very nice post.

Cheers - thanks.

I like your artwork..

IMG-20171221- (2).jpg

Now we know why you're insomniac, those characters are stealing your sleep! Or maybe you're just projecting? XD Is it just inky pen?

goatsig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84