Sort:  

Whoa! Your drawing really took me into an alternate reality full of virtual reality! Great!

That has to be the best description to my work I have ever had someone say haha.

Wow! That's awesome! Please keep up the good work! I've come to believe I am really in Steemit because of the great artists that are here!

Thanks so much - I hope you hang around these parts and check out my 4 piece portfolio series I just started in the last 24 hours. More post on that series soon.

Don't worry about the writing side, that will come later. Thank you so much for finding the time, you've followed the brief to perfection.

Super cool😊💖💖💖

The face draws you in, kinda creepy. It turned out great!

....lol so
Tangent funny story:
The mouth nose and lower jaw are actually apart of a 3d model I did as a self portrait. - Artwatch ha la creepy face ...

Nice job, very sci-fi :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37