Sort:  

Woahhh... I'm so envy @artwatch... I wish I have a talent like yours....

Aww that is awful sweet. Just takes doing it day in and day out for a while. You will get there, just give yourself time and never give up on doing something a little bit each day. There are a billion tutorials to choose from now a days that anyone could get really good at art. The knowledge is out there @modernmclaire you just gotta go after it.

I don't want to sound negative, but I think drawing is not my thing. Even my penmanship is to bad LOL
So, the resources or tutorials won't do anything to my poor drawing skills. 😂😂😂

Well of course, with that attitude you will never know...

If you want a good start/foundation... and lets say you change your mind on this someday - here is the book for you.
https://aimeeknight.files.wordpress.com/2016/01/edwards-the-new-drawing-on-the-right-side-of-the-brain-viny.pdf

You are on a platform that eats up visuals - You have a fantastic artist community here that will shower you in support and nice words and to top it off you might make a little money on your drawings. If you are worried about detailed work - maybe get into cartooning. Ha ha I take no excuses - I think anyone can develop in the arts, they just rarely pick up the pen to try.

HAHA! "...don't be jelly, @kommienezuspadt". :P

Niiice! :D
Haha "... I'll box your ears!"
Made me laugh so hard!!

Your shading skills are magnificent! Please share more of your art.

Thank you very much - I really appreciate your support and feedback @organduo

Gasp I love it!!!

Thanks- hope she likes it. Might edit it digitally one day as I don't feel I captured her eyes nicely.

really nice face sketch @artwatch! :)

Thank you! Cheers.

My god the drawing looks exactly the same as the picture is you really have great skills are you a proffesnal artist ...The best after the girl with long hair art

Looks great! Sexy! Good job! <3

Good photo, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste :D greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85