Sort:  

Wanted to tell you I had the picture you made of me printed and framed. And I’m sending you a huge hug to tell you thank you! 💜

REALLY! Francis I am so very pleased and honored to hear that. I so hope you enjoy as I did creating it. Thank you - you made my night lovely.

No, thank you!💜
Xo

Interesting subject. Is she fed up of class and wanting to fight giant robots?

Her look is priceless, as if she cannot draw or write in her book because there is someone annoying her sat next her. I love it, good sketch and with no reference too, well done.

Haha taps nose, I imagined she was annoyed that I was sketching her.

Hee cute XD Trying to work out if she's bored, mildly annoyed because of block or wants to stab someone offscreen with the pencil XD

goatsig

I was thinking she thought that about me -- when I was drawing her - so it makes sense ha ha.

Amazing sketch ;)

Beautiful art.such a amazing.thanks for sharing

This is amazing, I mean, I sketch with my pencils but it seems mine is no even good, this one here is amazing.

The shading work is perfect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57225.87
ETH 2353.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37