Sort:  

oh, i have been through depression myself, look here what helped me overcome it (well, not really talking about it, but all the pictures and the art are made about overcoming the pain. It is mostly about sharing your experience and let others learn from it! Peace
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@parantel/who-i-am-and-what-i-do-introduction-post

Hello, @artwatch,

I'm glad to have found your work today.

This reminds me so very strongly of how important our "self-talk" can be, and how crucial it is to not listen to this particular friend, but to cultivate others that are more compassionate...

Thanks for posting!

😄😇😄

@creatr

Yep- one can be around Sadness but it's always best not to take his advice or listen to his rambles too intently. He is a loyal friend but he has some problems.

Fine and not at all too rough... the topic considered.

"self talk" is very important because you are what you think ..just as if you are in sales your face is a mirror, people can feel if you are hurting or irritated or simply trying to hide it. I know how it feels to be depressed with moods and feelings of self pitty. If you don't love you know one will

Amazing comic strip! Keep up the great work! Subscribed cause I can't wait to see more! Put a smile on my face for sure!

Thank you - I followed you too- I like your abstract/distort stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42