Sort:  

Reestemeeeeeedd!!!! AMAZING!!

Great dragon! I tried voting and I did comment on this post and saw none done! Swell job by Chainbb .🙄 Sorry man, glad I returned to check how this post was doing.

Sometimes that happens to me too - no worries. Thanks so much for your kind words and for coming back even!

I liked your dragon very much and hope to see more post. I liked your portfolio - you have artworks in such a lot of different tecniques. Thank you for sharing with us! And keep up your good job!

Thank you @sachagenji for brightening my day. :)

Always welcome%) you did brighten my day first%)) so you should thank your talent for bringing people to you%)

Very nice! I made a little bit similar dragon a few days ago on #dragonartcontest
Take a look if you missed it, you can still add your dragon to contest :)

Oh really? I thought it was over already. Ok I'll go look. Which one do you think is better ?- the red dragon or this ice dragon?

I think this one, with a background. But you can send even 2 dragons :)

Is this your Blue Eyes Ice Dragon :O. Awesome drawings thanks for sharing!

yep - I made it for a friend

What's the best way to message you privately?

Hey man - Direct Message in the steemit chat is cool. If I don't see it right away cause I am about to get into some work here. Just type "poke" under this and I'll go check my messages.

Same username?
If so, I just messaged you.

I have completed a little something for ya - when I get back to work later I'll get the file from my other computer.

Nice drawing

Thank you- I hope you check out my last post as I did a red dragon post last.

Just watched GOT an hour or so ago, so I'm all into this haha. Looks great, almost disney-esque or pixar !

I used to love to do dragons. Drove some of my art teachers nuts so I got onto other stuff after college but this seems to be a good place to bring back the dragons.

Unleash the dragon lol

Hey @artwatch, The dragon came out really nice. I also loved your Nanomancer character, a well-deserved win :-) It will work great into the storyline.

The eyes are so pretty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74