Sort:  

I would make goat sounds but I'm speechless. That's so badass and humbling that you would take time out of your day to do that. I'm speechless. thank you.
Shit, now I need to write a blog about that guy who discovered ulcers were caused by bacteria and won a Nobel prize for it by drinking a vial of gut dissolving bacteria to prove his point. Shit, that reminds me about how Alfred Nobel started the Nobel Prize after people mistakenly thought he died and newspapers called him "the merchant of death" because he invented TNT and he didn't want to be remembered like that.

As soon as Steemit creates a private message option I'll send you a dick pic so you can do the whole picure. BTW, That's a great picture. I paid a street artist do one once and I looked like David the Gnome.

Just wait tell you get the little mustache twirl in there it really completes the look. I imagine it is the look you give when ever you read some of the angsty poetry from either me or @bleedpoet.

OOooooOOO Dick pics... nice! How did you know I have started a collection?

This is sure to float the goats boat😄

Very nice portrait in spite of your insane neighbors! Will this be an animated gif then?

No, just doing the bottom section with the arms next.

Very interesting blog! I enjoyed reading your post really. Drawing picture really impressed me. Your collected funny gif amazed me also. Thank you very much for sharing this post with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80