Sort:  

Hi I just got mad about ur work.Pic shows bonding innocence love and care. I just loved it.
Regards @crafter

Appreciate your feedback. Thanks so much.

OH, I am back after few days of work without even breathing and checking out the updates :) great work as usual! @originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @artwatch to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Haha, I only ever saw his face once... And the more time that passes, the less real it seems

Well, we'll have to remedy that in the new year😄

Oh? r u planning to be in for new years? I think Dan mentioned he was trekking in to T.O

I'm so excited haha

every man should have mustache :D

My kinda girl!

This is beautifully rendered. Loving the scene AND the drawing quality. You are very talented!

sweet artwork... upvoted and resteemed

Thank you, appreciate it.

welcome

Soo good! Haha I love this, him and his baby boy, being silly. Love this really. Hope the holidays were good to you dear. <3

Yeah, figured he could use a picture with his son as just another portrait was predictable. Hopefully it was a decent surprise.

I got some dancing in and it snowed on Christmas day, two gifts I think are important on the holidays. So good. This year was good.

The portrait looks amazing and funny. The way you described about @bleedpoet made me follow him and yeah, his posts are amazing. And as of your portrait, it looks amazing. Carry on with your talent mate. ;-) ;)

wow.. love this stroke..with the simple wash color ..its make it relaxed and cheerful.. nice job bro..

My wife has already booked me for New Year's Eve, but the year is long.

Cheers, thank you!

fantastic art work i like it @artwatch your art work is the source of inspiration keep sharing nice stuff

Thank you for your feedback. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54