Sort:  

Hail to the king.... Baby.

Wow!.I love it. You really tried a lot. It's just as the same with the poster.

Hope you consider trying a little sketching this week. Start today.

Yes, I will.

Why don't you give that guy Six pack abs?

The timer wen't off before I could work on his beast mode chest.

Ha ha. beast mode chest but some girl just love to fall on that chest.

Wow ho ho.. wow and you are the perfect defination of the Multi tasking man awesome Done Man just superb pencil used in a very professional way superbly done... Awesome art

Always Welcome... By the way dude it sounds weird but I would like to get a small help from you if you can please Resteem my recent uploaded blog it would be a great help i know it sounds so cheap but then being new i just want yours support as the blog i updated it's very much close to me so I u can then please Resteem much love.

dontspam.jpg

My pleasure.

Thankyou about Steemit chat actually I am new i did not know about that

hello :D i like drawings too , kindly see my drawings and i hope you'll like it https://steemit.com/drawing/@sheiloiys/1-sketch-blooming-inside

Go to steemit chat to drop links.
dontspam.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67401.36
ETH 2611.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68