I See Through Beauty | Watercolor + DigitalsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

ojo_flores.jpg

Hey guys! This is my second post today. I just wanted to say thank you for all the support I've received in steemit. I just wanted to say that hopefully I'll receive even more support in steemit in the future. Thank you very much for all the support and how quickly I've grown in Steemit. Hope you like this drawing!

Sort:  

it's wonderful , keep posting .. upvoted

Thank you very much!

That’s an amazing piece of art the colors are vibrants thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

Thank you so much!! I'll surely keep posting.

This is super creative I really like it! It feels very modern. Good work !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67