You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: artstract: Bringing The Avantgarde 2.0 To Steemit! Introduction | Future Plans | Benefits For Steemit Users

in #art6 years ago

Arststract-Riverside.jpg

We pulled into the vast expanse of the city , but it was clear that I had no
idea what to do . As much as I wanted to spend most of my time with her , I
could n't help but notice the sea breeze blowing through the trees . In the
distance , there was a fire burning in the pit of his stomach . The last thing I
wanted was for him to come and talk , and once again , it seemed like a thousand
years ago . Kate and I had spent most of the night in San Francisco . Most
likely as she cried out , it was the ideal place to vanish .

A story created by an artificial intelligence for our artwork "Riverside".
Stay tuned! More about this topic will come soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55