You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 Working on "Timetraveller II" Part 5

in #art6 years ago

my ow, my you have talent. so how many hours do you put into a piece like this? I am an artist too, never sold anything but I do pictures for people for birthdays and special events.
the last one I did was for a 60th birthday for a lady who lives over the way, I always say to them buy me the canvas and I'll do it for free. I don't mind doing this as it makes me happy.
keep steeming bro

Sort:  

I don't really count the hours but I'm trying to finish a painting of this format within 3-4 weeks, depending on the level of complexity.

I can see the amount of work that has gone into this so far it would take time.
I hope that it turns out the way you want it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52