🎨Art Diary: Artwork #9, 'Cute Little Girl'🎨

in #art7 years ago

received_1443846905723353.jpeg

Heyaaaa guys!! Its me Ed. Just want to share my rendition of little cute cartoon artwork using Colorpencil on Sketchpad. I draw this because i want also to be an Cartoonist. So here it is.

Btw credits to Christopher Hart of YouTube for this concept. He's an Cartoonist so i just following him because i'm just getting started. I don't know much about drawing Cartoons.

Sort:  

woahhh bunso you draw another bunso., hehehehe by the way how's your new bunso the real bunso?hehe

i like that. can you check my sketch, i also drawing too
Hope you can judge it. Thanks :)

that's nice bunso!

Super cute friend

woah cute! I should try to draw! #art

nice bunso

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @artofed to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Keep it up. Upvoted and following you. Please post more of your works in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46