Help me choose a cover art!

in #art7 years ago

Hey guys so I would like you opinions and thought on some of these album covers, the song is called "Nobody Knows" and we plan to release it January 1st, however we can't decide on the cover art which is where I hope you guys can help me out!
IMG_2956.PNG
This one is clean and dark looking I actually like this one a lot! To me it looks like something you would expect to see. Then there is this one
IMG_2972.PNG
I like the uniqueness of this one the mirror image is a cool effect again I like the background i can't decide guys what do you think!?

Sort:  

Personally i love the second one...nice art work

I like the background, font and layout on the second one, but not the mirror effect. I think it will confuse more people than will appreciate the uniqueness.

That's how I feel! Honestly I think they both are pretty good!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @artnormes to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thanks a lot big guy

prefer the 2nd one there on the bottom. it looks more current.

Thanks for your input! It's much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65