Coloring with kids can be fun! Butterfly suncatcher.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,
Since I am artmom, today I want to show, what I did with my toddler a couple days ago.

So I bought these kits, for my kids to color, they weren’t expensive I should say and keeps them busy for about 20 minutes.

My kid was able to do everything pretty much by herself, I just had to help with opening the package and her paints, that’s it. Isn’t it great? :-)

The paints are kind of transparent and bright.

It’s nice to have different kinds of arts & crafts sets at home for those days when it’s rainy, or when kids are sick and it’s better to stay home.

It’s also exciting for my kids to show their work to Daddy when he’s back from work.

When our butterfly is dry enough we can hang it somewhere where we have sunlight.

Sort:  

Very nice and creative work. You are very creative mother.

Showing something to be creative is to express the feelings of each person.

I remember painting those when I was a kid, many moons ago lol.

This post has received a 36.96 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75