THE RUNNER - A 5 years old sketch.

in #art6 years ago

Hello my people!! Today I am gonna share a very basic but rather dynamic sketch with you all. I did this sketch almost 4-5 years ago and as Always I didn't use any reference.

Well, ofcourse I don't have to mention it coz its not something realistic lol. Anyways here it is.

Just for the sake of engagement, What would you like to change in this sketch.

runner.jpg

Some are gonna say that legs look short in comparison to the torso but they are not straight as the guy is not standing. One leg is moving towards us and the other leg is going away from us so, a little foreshortening / perspective there. However, I am not sure if I have captured this effect correctly. You tell me.

Thanks for stopping by fellow Artist/Steemian. Hope you liked this basic sketch. You are very welcome to share your views about the given artwork. Thanks!! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63